Katelyn Manor begins the Mountain Village stories. Katelyn was published in 2012. Katelyn's sequel, Mona White's Diary, was presented a year later. Read Katelyn Manor here, compliments of Page Thirteen Books.

Katelyn Manor Copyright  2012 by David Myers

Read Katelyn Manor here!

This is a work of fiction. Resemblance to real events, places, or people, living or dead, is entirely coincidental. All rights reserved.

David A. Myers

Page Thirteen Books presents!

Katelyn Manor


David A. Myers

Purchase a David A. Myers novel